Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Angel Angel :angel:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :bang:
Bawling Bawling :bawl:
Black Alien Black Alien :balien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :potato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drown:
Face Palm Face Palm :palm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :galien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :pain:
Lock Lock :lock:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Photo Photo :photo:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snap:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walking:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :wrinting:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Drool Drool :drool:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
JawDrop JawDrop :jawdrop:
Muted Muted :muted:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Stig Stig :stig:
RedCard RedCard :redcard:
Loading...