News Training Camp Schedule

Discussion in 'Calgary Stampeders Talk' started by Seeker1, May 28, 2015.

  1. Seeker1

    Seeker1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2013
    Messages:
    838
    Likes Received:
    154
    Training camp 2015
    • All listed practices are open to the public
    • Please enter through the southeast gate at McMahon Stadium
    • All fans must watch from the east-side stands
    • No photography or filiming is permitted during practice
    • Times subject to change. Please check this space for the latest information
    Rookie camp

    Thursday, May 28
    10 a.m. and 4 p.m.
    Friday, May 29
    10 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

    Main camp

    Sunday, May 31
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Monday, June 1
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 2
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 3
    9:05 a.m.
    Thursday, June 4
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Friday, June 5
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Saturday, June 6
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Sunday, June 7
    9:05 a.m. and 4 p.m. (Red & White mock game)
    Tuesday, June 9
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 10
    9:05 a.m. and 4:20 p.m.
    Friday, June 12
    Pre-season vs BC at 7:30 p.m. at McMahon Stadium
     
    Tags:
    Madman likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...